The Best of Patsy Cline


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Features 25 of her all-time classics, including: Back in Baby's Arms * Crazy * I Fall to Pieces * Leavin' on Your Mind * San Antonio Rose * She's Got You * Sweet Dreams * Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray * Walkin' After Midnight * The Wayward Wind * Why Can't He Be You * Your Cheatin' Heart * more!

The Best of Patsy Cline 1997, Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation

ISBN-13: 9780793582228

Trade paperback

The Best of Patsy Cline 1991, Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation, Milwaukee, WI

ISBN-13: 9780793501007

Revised edition