Alibris is Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

The premier media marketplace connecting you to over 150 million books, movies, and albums from thousands of independent sellers worldwide.

Books, Movies, and Music You Might Like

The Anatomy Coloring Book

The Anatomy Coloring Book

by Wynn Kapit

This bestselling coloring workbook, revised to include information on AIDS, provides a highly effective way to learn about the human body. This comprehensive new edition is clearer and easier to use, ... Read More

The Plant Paradox: The Hidden Dangers in "Healthy" Foods That Cause Disease and Weight Gain

The Plant Paradox: The Hidden Dangers in "Healthy" Foods That Cause Disease and Weight Gain

by Steven R Gundry

"From renowned cardiac surgeon Steven R. Gundry, MD, a revolutionary look at the hidden compounds in "healthy" foods like fruit, vegetables, and whole grains that are causing us to gain weight and ... Read More

The Wife Between Us

The Wife Between Us

by Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are FireWhen you read this book, you will make ... Read More

Turn Up the Quiet

Turn Up the Quiet (2017)

by Diana Krall

Diana Krall spent the better part of the 2010s exploring byways of American song -- her 2012 set Glad Rag Doll drew heavily on obscure jazz from the 1920s and '30s, its 2015 sequel Wallflower ... Read More

Cleopatra

Cleopatra (2016)

by The Lumineers

Maybe the Lumineers got tired of hearing other bands replicate the big-footed stomp of "Ho Hey," an aesthetic that was impossible to avoid in the wake of their eponymous 2012 debut. So many bands ... Read More