Alibris is Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

The premier media marketplace connecting you to over 150 million books, movies, and albums from thousands of independent sellers worldwide.

Books, Movies, and Music You Might Like

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

by Jeannette Walls

In the tradition of Mary Karr's "The Liars' Club" and Rick Bragg's "All Over But the Shouting," Walls has written a stunning and life-affirming memoir about surviving a willfully impoverished, ... Read More

5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems

5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems

by - Manhattan Prep

Developed for students taking the Revised GRE General Test, provides over 2,000 practice questions, 1,400 vocabulary words, and math and verbal diagnostic tests.

The Last Kids on Earth and the Nightmare King

The Last Kids on Earth and the Nightmare King

by Max Brallier

Wimpy Kid meets The Walking Dead in this hilarious graphic novel series packed with monsters and zombies In their third zombie-tastic adventure, Jack Sullivan and his friends June, Quint and Dirk ... Read More

Greatest Hits 1970-2002 [Limited Bonus Disc]

Greatest Hits 1970-2002 [Limited Bonus Disc] (2002)

by Elton John

Rarely has a greatest-hits collection been as effective as Elton John's first compilation of Greatest Hits. Released at the end of 1974, after Goodbye Yellow Brick Road and Caribou had effectively ... Read More

Van Helsing

Van Helsing (2004)

directed by Stephen Sommers
featuring Hugh Jackman, Kate Beckinsale, Richard Roxburgh, David Wenham, Shuler Hensley, Elena Anaya, Will Kemp, Kevin J. O'Connor, Alun Armstrong

The greatest monster hunter of them all has his work cut out for him as he tracks down three deadly foes in this action-adventure saga. Gabriel Van Helsing (Hugh Jackman) is a man who has dedicated ... Read More