Alibris is Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

The premier media marketplace connecting you to over 150 million books, movies, and albums from thousands of independent sellers worldwide.

Books, Music, and Movies You Might Like

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

by Jeannette Walls

In the tradition of Mary Karr's "The Liars' Club" and Rick Bragg's "All Over But the Shouting," Walls has written a stunning and life-affirming memoir about surviving a willfully impoverished, ... Read More

The Gifts of Imperfection: Let Go of Who You Think You're Supposed to Be and Embrace Who You Are

The Gifts of Imperfection: Let Go of Who You Think You're Supposed to Be and Embrace Who You Are

by Brene Brown, PhD, Lmsw

"This important book is about the lifelong journey from ?What will people think?' to ?I am enough.' Brown's unique ability to blend original research with honest storytelling makes reading "The Gifts ... Read More

Be Kind

Be Kind

by Pat Zietlow Miller, Jen Hill (Illustrator)

From the award-winning author of "Sophie's Squash" comes a thoughtful picture book about the power of kindness. With a gentle text and irresistible art from Hill, this is an unforgettable story about ... Read More

Noble Ape

Noble Ape (2018)

by Jim Gaffigan

Book Club

Book Club (2018)

directed by Bill Holderman
featuring Diane Keaton, Jane Fonda, Candice Bergen, Mary Steenburgen, Alicia Silverstone

Four longtime friends and book club members (Diane Keaton, Jane Fonda, Candice Bergen and Mary Steenburgen) have their lives upended when they aim to spice up their mundane routines by reading the ... Read More

alibris blog
click here for Free Shipping information at Alibris click here for Music listings at Alibris click here for Movie listings at Alibris