Alibris is Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

The premier media marketplace connecting you to over 150 million books, movies, and albums from thousands of independent sellers worldwide.

Books, Movies, and Music You Might Like

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom (1989)

by Bill Martin

In this lively alphabet rhyme, all the letters of the alphabet race each other up the coconut tree. Will there be enough room? Oh, no--Chicka Chicka Boom Boom! The well-known authors of "Barn Dance" ... Read More

1984

1984 (1950)

by George Orwell

George Orwell's novel about the perils of totalitarian rule remains relevant more than 60 years after its 1949 publication. 1984 paints the bleak picture of a society in which all information is ... Read More

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

by Jeannette Walls

In the tradition of Mary Karr's "The Liars' Club" and Rick Bragg's "All Over But the Shouting," Walls has written a stunning and life-affirming memoir about surviving a willfully impoverished, ... Read More

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (2016)

directed by Dave Green
featuring Megan Fox, Will Arnett, Stephen Amell, Laura Linney

When the evil Shredder (Brian Tee) creates his own mutants, Bebop and Rocksteady, the Turtles must team up with April O'Neil (Megan Fox), news reporter Vern Fenwick (Will Arnett), and vigilante Casey ... Read More

Chuck

Chuck (2017)

by Chuck Berry

Chuck Berry didn't hang up his rock & roll shoes after releasing Rock It in 1979, but he did stop writing and recording new songs. The next few decades were filled with performances as he traveled ... Read More