Alibris is Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

The premier media marketplace connecting you to over 150 million books, movies, and albums from thousands of independent sellers worldwide.

Books, Movies, and Music You Might Like

Elephants Cannot Dance!

Elephants Cannot Dance!

by Mo Willems

Piggie cuts a mean rug, and she's so pleased with herself she wants to teach everyone--especially her best friend, Gerald. But will Gerald teach Piggie something even more important? Full color.

The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business

The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business

by Charles Duhigg

An award-winning "New York Times" business reporter takes readers to the thrilling edge of scientific discoveries that explain why habits exist and how they can be changed. With penetrating ... Read More

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

by Jeannette Walls

In the tradition of Mary Karr's "The Liars' Club" and Rick Bragg's "All Over But the Shouting," Walls has written a stunning and life-affirming memoir about surviving a willfully impoverished, ... Read More

Panorama

Panorama (1980)

by The Cars

Cleopatra

Cleopatra (2016)

by The Lumineers

Maybe the Lumineers got tired of hearing other bands replicate the big-footed stomp of "Ho Hey," an aesthetic that was impossible to avoid in the wake of their eponymous 2012 debut. So many bands ... Read More