Skip to main content

Alibris is Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

The premier media marketplace connecting you to over 150 million books, movies, and albums from thousands of independent sellers worldwide.

Books, Music, and Movies You Might Like

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

by Jeannette Walls

In the tradition of Mary Karr's "The Liars' Club" and Rick Bragg's "All Over But the Shouting," Walls has written a stunning and life-affirming memoir about surviving a willfully impoverished, ... Read More

The Complete Ketogenic Diet for Beginners: Your Essential Guide to Living the Keto Lifestyle

The Complete Ketogenic Diet for Beginners: Your Essential Guide to Living the Keto Lifestyle

by Amy Ramos, Amanda C Hughes (Foreword by), Rockridge Press

Get to know keto-the simple, easy, and friendly way. Starting the ketogenic diet can be overwhelming-so much to learn, so many resources to choose from. So why doesn't somebody make it easy? We did ... Read More

Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary

Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary

by Albert Sydney Hornby, Sally Wehmeier, Colin McIntosh

This is the world's bestselling advanced learner's dictionary, recommended by learners of English and their teachers, and used by 30 million people. NEW 32-page Oxford 3000(t) Vocabulary Trainer, ... Read More

Home Alone

Home Alone (1990)

directed by Chris Columbus
featuring Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci, Daniel Stern, Catherine O'Hara, John Heard

Home Alone is the highly successful and beloved family comedy about a young boy named Kevin (Macaulay Culkin) who is accidentally left behind when his family takes off for a vacation in France over ... Read More

The Amazing Spider-Man 2

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (2014)

directed by Marc Webb
featuring Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Jamie Foxx, Dane DeHaan, Chris Cooper, Paul Giamatti

The web-slingin' wall-crawler hits the screens once again in this follow-up to Marc Webb's 2012 reboot of the series. Andrew Garfield returns as Peter Parker, who squares off against the villainous ... Read More