Skip to main content alibris logo

Alibris is Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

The premier media marketplace connecting you to over 270 million books, movies, and albums from thousands of independent sellers worldwide.

Books, Music, and Movies You Might Like

Bring Up the Bodies

Bring Up the Bodies

by Hilary Mantel

Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2012 Winner of the 2012 Costa Book of the Year Shortlisted for the 2013 Women's Prize for Fiction 'Simply exceptional...I ... Read More

Luckiest Girl Alive

Luckiest Girl Alive

by Jessica Knoll

'A great story that you can't put down!' - Reese Witherspoon Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins ... Read More

The Monster at the End of This Book

The Monster at the End of This Book

by Jon Stone, Michael Smollin (Illustrator)

Many, many adults name this book as their favorite Little Golden Book. Generations of kids have interacted with lovable, furry old Grover as he begs the reader not to turn the page--for fear of a ... Read More

Frozen

Frozen (2013)

directed by Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
featuring Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, Santino Fontana

After the kingdom of Arendelle is cast into eternal winter by the powerful Snow Queen Elsa (voice of Idina Menzel), her sprightly sister Anna (Kristen Bell) teams up with a rough-hewn mountaineer ... Read More

Sounds of Summer: The Very Best of the Beach Boys

Sounds of Summer: The Very Best of the Beach Boys (2003)

by The Beach Boys

After gaining control of the Beach Boys' entire catalog (including all the band's post-1969 material), Capitol released two-fers covering their out of print '70s records and a Brian Wilson-selected ... Read More

Free Shipping. Find 1,000s of Books Eligible for Free Shipping! Alibis blog. Conversations about Books, Music, and Movies Music Movies