Skip to main content
Tchaikovsky -- The Seasons - Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich (Composer), and Hinson, Maurice (Composer)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This volume includes 12 character pieces-one for every month of the year-which creates the musical atmosphere, alluded to by their respective titles. Expressive and thoughtful, they are effective performance pieces for intermediate to moderately advanced pianists. The editor has maintained the works in their original form and indicated tempo, dynamics, phrasing and fingering where necessary. Beautifully engraved, the music is widely spaced for easy reading.

Tchaikovsky -- The Seasons 1991, Alfred Music

ISBN-13: 9780739026861

Trade paperback