Two years after Olivia's parents separated, Nick moved in. He was everything her father was not. One day, his hand lingered a moment too long on Olivia's shoulder. She could feel its warmth. In the tradition of Bonjour Tristesse and Lolita, Janet Inglis' first novel casts a brilliant light on the story of a young woman's sexual awakening.

Darling: Darling 1996, Pocket Books

ISBN-13: 9780671887469

Mass-market paperback

Select