Weekend Surprise! 5% off any purchase. Get the code »

Martha Rogers

Martha Rogers' novel "Not on the Menu" debuted on May 1, 2007, as a part of Sugar and Grits, a novella collection with DiAnn Mills, Janice Thompson, and Kathleen Y'Barbo. Her series Winds Across the Prairie debuted in 2010 with "Becoming Lucy," "Morning for Dove," "Finding Becky," and "Caroline's Choice." Her other credits include stories in anthologies with Wayne Holmes, Karen Holmes, and Debra White Smith; several articles in Christian magazines; devotionals in six books of devotions; and...See more