Skip to main content alibris logo

Original Album Series, Vol. 2 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Original Album Series, Vol. 2 - Otis Redding
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Respect
  2. Can't Turn You Loose
  3. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
  4. My Girl
  5. Shake
Show All Tracks
  1. Respect
  2. Can't Turn You Loose
  3. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
  4. My Girl
  5. Shake
  6. Satisfaction (I Can't Get No)
  7. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  8. These Arms of Mine
  9. Day Tripper
  10. Try a Little Tenderness
  11. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  12. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
  13. Let Me Come on Home
  14. Open the Door
  15. Don't Mess with Cupid
  16. The Glory of Love
  17. I'm Coming Home to See About You
  18. Tramp
  19. The Huckle-Buck
  20. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down and Out)
  21. Ole Man Trouble
  22. I Can't Turn You Loose
  23. Pain in My Heart
  24. Just One More Day
  25. Mr. Pitiful
  26. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  27. I'm Depending on You
  28. Any Ole Way
  29. These Arms of Mine
  30. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
  31. Respect
  32. I'm a Changed Man
  33. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher and Higher
  34. That's a Good Idea
  35. I'll Let Nothing Separate Us
  36. Direct Me
  37. Love Man
  38. Groovin' Time
  39. Your Feeling Is Mine
  40. Got to Get Myself Together
  41. Free Me
  42. A Lover's Question
  43. Look at That Girl
  44. Demonstration
  45. Tell the Truth
  46. Out of Sight
  47. Give Away None of My Love
  48. Wholesale Love
  49. I Got the Will
  50. Johnny's Heartbreak
  51. Snatch a Little Piece
  52. Slippin' and Slidin'
  53. The Match Game
  54. A Little Time
  55. Swingin' on a String
Show Fewer Tracks

The second five-album set chronicling Otis Redding's legendary work with Stax Records, this slipcase collection includes 1967's Live in Europe, 1968's Dock of the Bay and In Person at the Whisky A Go Go, 1969's Love Man, and 1970's Tell the Truth, each album presented separately and housed in card wallet style. ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Original Album Series, Vol. 2 2013, Warner Bros.

UPC: 081227964900