Our Money-Back Guarantee

Although he was immensely popular and well received in his native Finland, composer Joonas Kokkonen's music has never truly achieved the same ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy from  $3.99
Change currency

Reviews of Joonas Kokkonen: Cello Concerto; Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.