Skip to main content alibris logo

Journey: Live in Houston 1981 - Escape Tour ()

Write The First Customer Review
Journey: Live in Houston 1981 - Escape Tour -
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The 1980s just wouldn't have been the same without them, and now rock legends Journey return to the stage in this performance captured live in Houston during the band's wildly successful Escape tour. Relive those denim-soaked days of glory while introducing a whole new generation of rockers to the joys of feathered hair and sensitive rock ballads as the band tears through thirty-eight classic tunes including "Don't Stop Belivin'", "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms", "Wheels in the Sky", and many more. Jason Buchanan, Rovi