Alibris is Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

The premier media marketplace connecting you to over 150 million books, movies, and albums from thousands of independent sellers worldwide.

Books, Music, and Movies You Might Like

Star Wars Trilogy

Star Wars Trilogy

by George Lucas

Luke Skywalker lived and worked on his uncle's farm on the remote planet of Tatooine - all the while yearning for adventure. Luke got more than he bargained for when he intercepted a cryptic message ... Read More

Color Big Get Ready Preschool

Color Big Get Ready Preschool

by School Zone Publishing

Help your child prepare for the future with the BIG Get Ready Workbook series: Preschool, Kindergarten, First Grade, Second Grade, and Phonics. In this preschool book, you will find exercises to ... Read More

The Wife Between Us

The Wife Between Us

by Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen

Now a New York Times top-ten bestseller.'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are ... Read More

The Very Best of Prince

The Very Best of Prince (2001)

by Prince

Inside Out

Inside Out (2015)

directed by Pete Docter
featuring Amy Poehler, Mindy Kaling, Phyllis Smith, Bill Hader, Lewis Black, Richard Kind

Emotions run wild in the mind of a little girl who is uprooted from her peaceful life in the Midwest and forced to move to San Francisco in this Pixar adventure from director Pete Docter (Up, ... Read More