Our Money-Back Guarantee

While only the faithful are likely to try this 17-disc set of violinist David Oistrakh's complete recordings for EMI, they will no doubt fall all ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy from  $38.34
Buy new from  $38.34
Collectible from  $78.12
Change currency

Reviews of David Oistrakh: The Complete EMI Recordings

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.