Three Smaller Wisdom Books: Lao Zi's DAO de Jing, the Great Learning (Da Xue), and the Doctrine of the Mean (Zhong Yong)


These three wisdom books that Patrick Edwin Moran has translated were anonymously authored around the time of Confucius, though some textual evidence indicates that they were written down sometime during the late Zhou dynasty to the early years of the Han dynasty.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.