Skip to main content alibris logo
Dead Wrong - Stewart, Mariah
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The national bestselling author of "Until Dark" begins a new romantic suspense trilogy. A methodical murderer is using the phone book to choose his victims. After three victims listed as "M. Douglas" are murdered, Mara Douglas is next on the list, and FBI agent Aidan Shields moves in to protect her. Original.

Dead Wrong 2004, Ballantine Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780345463920

Mass-market paperback

Dead Wrong 2004, Ballantine Books

ISBN-13: 9780345483393

Trade paperback

Dead Wrong 2004, Wheeler Publishing, Waterville, ME

ISBN-13: 9781587248047

Large type / large print