24 Hours SALE | $20 off coupon. Get the code »

Survival of the Fittest

by

Weaving together the threads of a mystery that lead from a child's murder to a young scientist's suicide, Kellerman draws one of the most chilling, frighteningly realistic portraits of evil you will ever experience in SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST. New York Times No 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman is the author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, and this thriller is perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly. The mentally disabled daughter of a diplomat is killed in cold blood in a deserted corner of the Santa Monica mountains ...

Survival of the Fittest 2013, Ballantine Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780345539038

Paperback

Select
Survival of the Fittest 2009, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755342761

Mass-market paperback

Select
Survival of the Fittest 2002, Ballantine Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780345458841

Mass-market paperback

Select
Survival of the Fittest 2002, Random House Audio Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780553755985

Abridged

Audiobook cassette

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1999, Bantam Books

ISBN-13: 9780553572322

Mass-market paperback

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1998, Sphere, London

ISBN-13: 9780751520187

Mass-market paperback

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1998, Thorndike Press, Thorndike, ME

ISBN-13: 9780786212835

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1998, Thorndike Press, Thorndike, ME

ISBN-13: 9780786212828

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1998, Books on Tape

ISBN-13: 9780736639958

Abridged

Audiobook cassette

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1998, Thorndike Press, Thorndike, ME

ISBN-13: 9780754011231

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1998, Bantam Books

ISBN-13: 9780553840179

Spanish

Unknown binding

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1997, Bantam Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780553089233

Hardcover

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1997, Little, Brown & Company, New York

ISBN-13: 9780316640688

Hardcover

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1997, Random House Audio Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780553479034

Abridged

Audiobook cassette

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1997, Little, Brown & Company, New York

ISBN-13: 9780316883368

Trade paperback

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1997, Random House Audio Publishing Group, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780553455694

Audiobook CD

Select
Survival of the Fittest 1997, Little, Brown & Company, New York

ISBN-13: 9780316643412

Hardcover

Select