Skip to main content alibris logo
Shadowdale - Awlinson, Richard
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The first of an adventure trilogy, "Forgotten Realms". Three adventurers, desperate to escape their dark pasts, search for a magic-user. The only one willing to join them is Midnight, who is escaping from the Gods who hold her reponsible for the death of the magus of the Forgotten Realm.

Shadowdale 1989, Wizards of the Coast

ISBN-13: 9780880387309

Revised edition

Mass-market paperback

Shadowdale 1989, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780140126280