Skip to main content alibris logo

Blood Sister: Dark, gritty and unputdownable (Flesh and Blood Series Book One)

by

Write The First Customer Review
Blood Sister: Dark, gritty and unputdownable (Flesh and Blood Series Book One) - Mitchell, Dreda Say
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

'A gripping and thrilling read by a wonderful lady and fab author' Kimberley Chambers Dreda Say Mitchell was awarded an MBE in Her Majesty The Queen's 2020 New Year's Honours List Book 1 in the FLESH AND BLOOD series, BLOOD SISTER is a gripping drama following one East London family over forty years. Perfect for fans of Kerry Barnes, Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole. Welcome to Essex Lane Estate - or, as it's better known by its residents, The Devil. There are two ways out: you either make good, or you turn bad. Jen ...

loading
Blood Sister: Dark, gritty and unputdownable (Flesh and Blood Series Book One) 2016, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9781473625662

Mass-market paperback