Skip to main content alibris logo

The Third Grave: A Riveting New Thriller

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Third Grave: A Riveting New Thriller - Jackson, Lisa
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A thrilling new crime novel from the bestselling author of You Betrayed Me , perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and Iris Johansen ! Return to the dark side of Savannah, Georgia where a crime writer and her police detective husband are working a cold case, and hot on the trail of a killer whose work isn't done. The old Beaumont mansion is a rotting shell of its once-grand self, especially after a disastrous hurricane sweeps through Georgia. The storm does more than dislodge shutters and shingles. It leads to a grisly ...

loading
The Third Grave: A Riveting New Thriller 2021, Kensington Publishing Corporation

ISBN-13: 9781496722249

Hardcover