Skip to main content alibris logo

The Shadow Sister, 3: Book Three

by

The Shadow Sister, 3: Book Three - Riley, Lucinda
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

"Riley's engaging and mesmerizing story of self-discovery and love...can be perfectly read as a stand-alone. This book will appeal to readers of Edwardian novels and Jane Austen-style fiction." -- Library Journal (starred review) "[Lucinda Riley] is a master of plotting...This substantial book is a surprisingly quick and easy read, with engaging characters, a tantalizing glimpse of Edwardian society, and dual storylines that are inventive and intriguing." --Historical Novel Society In this spellbinding novel, two ...

loading
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.