Skip to main content alibris logo

They Don't Represent Us: Reclaiming Our Democracy

by

Write The First Customer Review
They Don't Represent Us: Reclaiming Our Democracy - Lessig, Lawrence
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

"This urgent book offers not only a clear-eyed explanation of the forces that broke our politics, but a thoughtful and, yes, patriotic vision of how we create a government that's truly by and for the people."-DAVID DALEY, bestselling author of Ratf**ked and Unrigged In the vein of On Tyranny and How Democracies Die, the bestselling author of Republic, Lost argues with insight and urgency that our democracy no longer represents us and shows that reform is both necessary and possible. America's democracy is in crisis. Along ...

loading
They Don't Represent Us: Reclaiming Our Democracy 2019, Dey Street Books, an imprint of HarperCollins US, New York

ISBN-13: 9780062945716

Hardcover

They Don't Represent Us: Reclaiming Our Democracy 2019, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9781094027951

MP3 format

They Don't Represent Us: Reclaiming Our Democracy 2019, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9781094027944

Audiobook CD