Skip to main content alibris logo

Blood Daughter: A gripping page-turner (Flesh and Blood Series Book Three)

by

Write The First Customer Review
Blood Daughter: A gripping page-turner (Flesh and Blood Series Book Three) - Mitchell, Dreda Say
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

'Dreda Say Mitchell is right up there at the forefront of British crime fiction' Simon Kernick Dreda Say Mitchell was awarded an MBE in Her Majesty The Queen's 2020 New Year's Honours List BOOK 3 in the FLESH AND BLOOD series, BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters' loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Jessica Keane and Mandasue Heller. Life hasn't been easy for the Miller family. Finally, mum Babs has had one bit of luck and she plans to share the profits with ...

loading
Blood Daughter: A gripping page-turner (Flesh and Blood Series Book Three) 2017, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9781473625723

Mass-market paperback