Skip to main content alibris logo
The Missing Twin - Day, Alex
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A unique, exciting psychological thriller that will tug at your heartstrings, and keep you guessing until the very last page! Perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll and Shari Lapena. A missing girl...a secret to be uncovered. Edie and her identical twin Laura have always been best friends. So when Laura surprises Edie at the Mediterranean holiday resort where she's working, Edie can't wait for the partying to start! But then, Laura vanishes without a trace... At ...

loading
The Missing Twin 2017, One More Chapter

ISBN-13: 9780008271299

Digital original

Mass-market paperback