Skip to main content

Summer Sale | Save $15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Hope-Driven Leader: Harness the Power of Positivity at Work

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Hope-Driven Leader: Harness the Power of Positivity at Work - Gill, Libby
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In big concept book The Hope-Driven Leader , executive coach and consultant Libby Gill explores the science of hope theory, a fast-growing field of study which is showing how the right combination of belief and behavior can yield incredible, even miraculous results, and can be applied to work and life. Perfect for fans of Simon Sinek's Start With Why and Angela Duckworth's Grit .

loading
The Hope-Driven Leader: Harness the Power of Positivity at Work 2018, Diversion Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781635763751

Trade paperback