Skip to main content alibris logo

Roald Dahl Collection


Write The First Customer Review
Roald Dahl Collection - Dahl, Roald
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Edited by George Kulbacki, this collection brings together nine intriguing and astonishing stories by one of the most outstanding storytellers of our time. Stories include Man from the South, Lamb to the Slaughter, The Landlady, The Champion of the World, Galloping Foxley, Mrs Bixby and the Colonel's Coat, The Ratcatcher and The Hitchhiker

Roald Dahl Collection 2016, Penguin USA, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780141371337


Roald Dahl Collection 2000, Longman, Harlow

ISBN-13: 9780582434493