Skip to main content alibris logo

The Wedding Bees: A Novel of Honey, Love, and Manners

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Wedding Bees: A Novel of Honey, Love, and Manners - Lynch, Sarah-Kate
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

"In the vein of Amelie and Chocolat, Sarah-Kate Lynch's The wedding bees is a ... novel about finding new love, letting go of the past, and the magic of rooftop honey in New York City"--

loading
The Wedding Bees: A Novel of Honey, Love, and Manners 2014, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062252609

Trade paperback