Skip to main content

Weekend Special | Up to 10% Off. Get the code »

Sugar Creek Gang Set Books 7-12 (Shrinkwrapped Set)


Write The First Customer Review
Sugar Creek Gang Set Books 7-12 (Shrinkwrapped Set) - Hutchens, Paul
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This set includes books 7-12 in the Sugar Creek Gang series: The Mystery Cave , Palm Tree Manhunt , One Stormy Day , The Mystery Thief , Teacher Trouble , and Screams in the Night. The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as they ...

Sugar Creek Gang Set Books 7-12 (Shrinkwrapped Set) 1997, Moody Publishers, Chicago

ISBN-13: 9780802469953

Trade paperback