Skip to main content alibris logo

West of the West: Dreamers, Believers, Builders, and Killers in the Golden State

by

Write The First Customer Review
West of the West: Dreamers, Believers, Builders, and Killers in the Golden State - Arax, Mark
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In the tradition of Didion, Stegner, and McPhee, an intimate portrait of California in flux by the best-selling author of "The King of California"

loading
West of the West: Dreamers, Believers, Builders, and Killers in the Golden State 2020, Blackstone Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781799909767

Audiobook CD

West of the West: Dreamers, Believers, Builders, and Killers in the Golden State 2011, PublicAffairs, New York

ISBN-13: 9781586489830

Trade paperback

West of the West: Dreamers, Believers, Builders, and Killers in the Golden State 2009, PublicAffairs, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781586483906

Hardcover