Skip to main content alibris logo
The Wrinkle in Time Quintet - L'Engle, Madeleine
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

After Meg and Charles Wallace Murry and Calvin O'Keefe defeated evil and saved the universe in the Newbery Medal-winning classic A Wrinkle in Time, their adventures didn't end. The other books in the Wrinkle in Time Quintet take readers to the deep past and distant future, to the far reaches of the galaxy and the inner workings of the human heart. A beautiful hardcover gift edition, complete with blue gilded pages and a slipcase, brings together the stories of A Wrinkle in Time , A Wind in the Door , A Swiftly Tilting ...

The Wrinkle in Time Quintet 2012, Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr), New York

ISBN-13: 9780374375966


The Wrinkle in Time Quintet 2007, Square Fish, New York

ISBN-13: 9780312373511

Unknown binding