Skip to main content
The Littlest Bull - Chambers, Linda Kandelin
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

An authentic ballad in the tradition of The Old West, The Littlest BULL tells the story of a tough cowgirl named Tibbs and her struggle to raise a motherless calf.From ranch life to rodeo arena, with faith and family, Tibbs proves that determination and grit make the champion.The Littlest BULL is a saga for the true rodeo aficionado and the greenhorn alike."A wonderful book and without a doubt the best illustrated book I've had the pleasure of reading." Gary Leffew, Hall of Fame, World Champion Bull Rider

The Littlest Bull 2009, Xlibris, Bloomington IN

ISBN-13: 9781436374507

Trade paperback

Select