Skip to main content
Symphony No. 4 in B-Flat Major, Op. 60 - Beethoven, Ludwig Van (Composer)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A group of resourceful kids start "," a website where "cybervisitors" can get answers to questions that trouble them. But when one questioner asks the true meaning of Christmas, the kids seek to unravel the mystery by journeying back through the prophecies of the Old Testament. What they find is a series of "S" words that reveal a "spectacular story!" With creative characters, humorous dialogue and great music, The "S" Files is a children's Christmas musical your kids will love performing.

Symphony No. 4 in B-Flat Major: Op. 60 2001, Dover Publications, Mineola, NY

ISBN-13: 9780486416960

Trade paperback

Symphony No. 4 in B-Flat Major, Op. 60 1986, Eulenburg

ISBN-13: 9783795761783

Trade paperback