Skip to main content alibris logo

The Women of Primrose Square: 'Original, poignant and funny' Sheila O'Flanagan

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Women of Primrose Square: 'Original, poignant and funny' Sheila O'Flanagan - Carroll, Claudia
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The number one bestselling author Claudia Carroll returns! Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Joanna Trollope. Frank Woods at number seventy-nine Primrose Square is about to turn fifty, and nobody seems to care. His friends are all busy; his wife and children have other plans. After years of being 'Mr Cellophane', he decides, finally, to do something for himself. But when he gets home to a surprise birthday party, it is his guests who get the real surprise. Standing in the doorway is not Frank, but Francesca. As she ...

loading
The Women of Primrose Square: 'Original, poignant and funny' Sheila O'Flanagan 2020, Zaffre, London

ISBN-13: 9781785767760

Paperback

The Women of Primrose Square: 'Original, poignant and funny' Sheila O'Flanagan 2019, Zaffre, London

ISBN-13: 9781785767784

Hardcover

The Women of Primrose Square: 'Original, poignant and funny' Sheila O'Flanagan 2019, Zaffre, London

ISBN-13: 9781785767777

Paperback