Skip to main content alibris logo
Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration - Catmull, Ed, and Wallace, Amy, and Altschuler, Peter (Read by)
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios--the Academy Award-winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story --comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Huffington Post - Financial Times - Success - Inc. - Library Journal Creativity, Inc. is a manual for anyone who strives for originality and the first-ever, all-access trip into ...

loading
Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Random House

ISBN-13: 9780812993011

Hardcover

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Bantam Press, London

ISBN-13: 9780593070109

Trade paperback

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Bantam Press, London

ISBN-13: 9780593070093

Hardcover

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Random House Audio Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780804127448

Audiobook CD

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Random House

ISBN-13: 9780553841220

Trade paperback

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Random House Canada

ISBN-13: 9780307361172

Hardcover