Skip to main content alibris logo
Rules of Summer - Tan, Shaun
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Combining humour and surreal fantasy, Shaun Tan pictures?a summer in the lives of two boys. Each spread tells of an event and the lesson learned. By turns, these events become darker and more sinister as the boys push their games further and further. Other titles by Astrid Lindgren and Academy Award winner, Shaun Tan include: The Red Tree, The Lost Thing, Tales from Outer Suburbia and the acclaimed wordless novel The Arrival. Read more about Shaun Tan at ...

Rules of Summer 2016, Lothian Children's Books, Sydney

ISBN-13: 9780734417114


Rules of Summer 2014, Arthur A. Levine Books

ISBN-13: 9780545639125


Rules of Summer 2013, Lothian Children's Books, Sydney

ISBN-13: 9780734410672