Skip to main content alibris logo
Image not available
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Warleggan is the fourth novel in Winston Graham's hugely popular Poldark series, which has become a television phenomenon starring Aidan Turner. Cornwall 1792. Ross plunges into a highly speculative mining venture which threatens not only his family's financial security but also his turbulent marriage to Demelza. When Ross and Elizabeth's old attraction rekindles itself, Demelza retaliates by becoming dangerously involved with a handsome Scottish cavalry officer. With bankruptcy an increasingly real possibility, the ...

Warleggan 2016, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781509808687

Mass-market paperback

Warleggan 2008, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330463409

Unabridged edition

Mass-market paperback

Warleggan 1998, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9780333661888

New edition


Warleggan 1992, Random House (UK), London

ISBN-13: 9780370005447


Warleggan 1978, Ballantine Books

ISBN-13: 9780345277343

Mass-market paperback

Warleggan 1977, Ballantine Books

ISBN-13: 9780345260031

Mass-market paperback