Skip to main content alibris logo

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

by ,

Write The First Customer Review
Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration - Catmull, Ed, and Wallace, Amy
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business--sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Creativity, Inc. is a book for managers who want to lead their employees to new heights, a manual for anyone who strives for originality, and the first-ever, all-access trip into the nerve center of Pixar Animation--into the meetings, postmortems, and "Braintrust" sessions where some of the most ...

loading
Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Random House

ISBN-13: 9780812993011

Hardcover

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Bantam Press, London

ISBN-13: 9780593070109

Trade paperback

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Bantam Press, London

ISBN-13: 9780593070093

Hardcover

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Random House Audio Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780804127448

Audiobook CD

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Random House

ISBN-13: 9780553841220

Trade paperback

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration 2014, Random House Canada

ISBN-13: 9780307361172

Hardcover