Skip to main content alibris logo
Splinter in the Blood - Dyer, Ashley
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

"One of the boldest, most inventive serial-killer thrillers since The Silence of the Lambs . . . . Perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver and Lisa Gardner."-- A. J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author A propulsive debut suspense novel, filled with secrets, nerve-jangling tension, perplexing mystery, and cold-blooded murder, in which a police officer on the hunt for a macabre serial killer is brutally attacked, and only his partner knows the truth about what happened--and who did it. After months of hunting a ...

loading
Splinter in the Blood 2019, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062797681

Trade paperback

Splinter in the Blood 2019, Corsair, London

ISBN-13: 9781472151025

Mass-market paperback

Splinter in the Blood 2018, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062797674

Hardcover

Splinter in the Blood 2018, Corsair, London

ISBN-13: 9781472151018

Hardcover

Splinter in the Blood 2018, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9781538550083

MP3 format

Splinter in the Blood 2018, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9781538550076

Audiobook CD