Our Money-Back Guarantee

Contains six books including "If Only They Could Talk", "Let Sleeping Vets Lie", "It Shouldn't Happen to a Vet", "Vet in Harness", "Vets Might Fly" ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy from  $10.99
Buy new from  $58.52
Change currency

Reviews of The James Herriot Collection

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.