Our Money-Back Guarantee

This is the fourth volume of Robert Caro's monumental work on American President Lyndon Johnson that spans the years 1958 to 1964, arguably the most ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Change currency

Reviews of The Passage of Power: Vol. 4

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.