Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Collected Books includes all the poems written from After Lorca (1957) up to the poet's early death, including Admonitions (1958), A Book of ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy from  $10.00
Buy new from  $75.07
Change currency

Reviews of The Collected Books of Jack Spicer

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.