Skip to main content alibris logo

Wyn Cooper

Wyn Cooper has published four previous books of poetry, most recently Chaos is the New Calm (BOA Editions, 2010). His poems, stories, essays, and reviews have appeared in Poetry, Ploughshares, AGNI, The Southern Review, Five Points, Slate, and more than 100 other magazines. His poems are included in 25 anthologies of contemporary poetry, including Poetry: An Introduction, The Mercury Reader, Outsiders, and Ecstatic Occasions, Expedient Forms. In 1993, "Fun," a poem from his first book, was...See more

Wyn Cooper book subjects

Browse All Subjects

Wyn Cooper's Featured Books