Whit Masterson

Whit Masterson is a pen name for a partnership of two authors, Robert Allison Bob" Wade (1920?2012) and H. Bill Miller (1920?61). The two also wrote under several other pseudonyms, including Wade Miller and Will Daemer. Together they wrote more than thirty novels, several of which were adapted for film. Most famously, their novel "Badge of Evil" was adapted into the Orson Welles film "Touch of Evil"."