Skip to main content alibris logo

Tom McEvoy

The 1983 World Champion of Poker, Tom McEvoy, has won four World Series titles (including one in Omaha) and is the author of more than 11 books on winning at poker, including "Championship No-Limit & Pot-Limit Hold'em, Championship Hold'em. Beat Texas Hold'em", "No-Limit Texas Hold'em" and "How to Win No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments". The 1998 Player of the Year, T.J. Cloutier, has won four World Series of Poker titles. He is the only player ever to have won bracelets in each of the three types of...See more