Ted Berrigan

Ted Berrigan (1934-1983) was the author of more than 20 books, including "Bean Spasms", with Ron Padgett and Joe Brainard; "Red Wagon;" and "A Certain Slant of Sunlight." Alice Notley's numerous collections include "In the Pines" and "Grave of Light, " winner of the Lenore Marshall Poetry Prize. Anselm Berrigan is the author of "Free Cell "and many other works. Poet and songwriter Edmund Berrigan is the author of "Disarming Matter "and, most recently, "Glad Stone Children".