Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Stephen Baxter

Stephen Baxter is recognised as one of the world's foremost science fiction writers. Since 1987, he has published over forty books, including the Manifold Trilogy, as well as the award-winning The Time Ships and over a hundred short stories. He is President of the British Science Fiction Association, a Vice-President of the H.G. Wells Society, and is also co-author with Terry Pratchett of The Long Earth series. Stephen's books have won the Philip K. Dick Award, the John W. Campbell Memorial...See more