S Nelson Drew

S. NELSON DREW, KEITH W. DAYTON, WILLIAM J. ERVIN, M. BARRY KECK, and PHILIP C. MARCUM are all senior officers in the U.S. armed forces. They have participated as National Security Fellows in the National Security Program of the John F. Kennedy School of Government at Harvard University.