Skip to main content

Russell Celyn Jones

Russell Celyn Jones is a professor of creative writing at Birkbeck College, London University and the author of "The Eros Hunter," "An Interference of Light," "Small Times," "Soldiers and Innocents," "Surface Tension," and "Ten Seconds from the Sun." He is the recipient of the David Higham Prize, the Society of Authors Award, and China's Weishanhu Award.