Skip to main content

Rod Davis

Rod Davis is the recipient of the inaugural Fiction Award of the PEN Southwest Book Awards in 2005 for Corina's Way , described by Kirkus Reviews as "a spicy bouillabaisse, New Orleans-set, in the tradition of Flannery O'Connor or John Kennedy Toole: a welcome romp, told with traditional Southern charm." He also is author of American Voudou: Journey into a Hidden World , selected as one of the "Exceptional Books of 1998" by Bookman Book Review Syndicate. A six-part series on the Texas-Mexico...See more