Skip to main content alibris logo

Robert J Sawyer

Robert J. Sawyer is one of only eight writers in history to have won all three of the science-fiction field's top awards for best novel of the year: the Hugo (which he won for Hominids), the Nebula (which he won for The Terminal Experiment), and the John W. Campbell Memorial Award (which he won for Mindscan). Sawyer's novel FlashForward was the basis for the ABC TV series of the same name, and he wrote the two-part finale for the acclaimed web series Star Trek Continues. The New York Times...See more