Quinn Fawcett

Quinn Fawcett is the author of a number of mystery novels, including a series about Mycroft Holmes, older brother of the famous Sherlock ("Embassy Row, The Flying Scotsman," and more) and a series detailing the espionage adventures of Ian Fleming (including "Death to Spies "and" Siren Song"). Retired from a respectable position with the Courts, Fawcett moved from London to the Caribbean a number of years ago.