Skip to main content

Pete Hautman

Pete Hautman is the author of National Book Award winner Godless , Sweetblood , Hole in the Sky , Stone Cold , the Flinkwater Chronicles, Road Tripped , Otherwood , Slider , and Mr. Was , which was nominated for an Edgar by the Mystery Writers of America, as well as several other novels for children and adults. He lives in Minnesota and Wisconsin.