Skip to main content alibris logo

Matthew Loux

Matthew Loux is author and artist of the graphic novels The Time Museum Vol. 1, published by First Second Books, Sidescrollers , and the five volume series Salt Water Taffy originally published by Oni Press. Matthew has also illustrated the graphic novels F-Stop and Good Night Gabbaland and has contributed cover artwork for the Comic Book Legal Defense Fund. Matthew resides in New York.