Martha Kinney

Martha Kinney has won the following literary awards: Menn Prize for Fiction, Olin Poetry Award, Elizabeth Jones Writing Scholarship, and Pazo Mayberry Poetry Award. She has had poetry published in Columbia: a Journal of Literature and Art, Pearl, Luna, The Bitter Oleander, Five AM, and has poetry forthcoming in the anthology Airfare by Sarabande books.

Martha Kinney book subjects

Browse All Subjects

Martha Kinney's Featured Books